[Book of the Day!] Coven (Soulmark Series Book 1): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series

Too low to display

(as of 10/20/2017 at 02:35 PST)

Buy product

Description

Stay out of the forest, Gran had said; it’s no place to be at night.

Especially, when it’s a full moon.

Zoelle Baudelaire should have listened. Now she must navigate a world she’d only ever read about in fairytales, full of formidable witches and domineering werewolves out for blood.

Yet no story could have prepared Zoelle for Aleksandr ‘Xander’ Adolphus—the volatile Alpha of the Adolphus Pack—or the seductive soulmark that bound their souls together. Trapped in a carnal game of cat and mouse, Zoelle must tread unfamiliar ground steeped in supernatural politics that could cost her her life.

Can Zoelle outrun a wolf bound and determined to mark her as his? Or will this new world swallow her whole?

Readers who enjoyed Juliette Cross' Nightwing Series, Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse Series/True Blood Series, Elizabeth Kelly's Shifter Series, and Stephanie Meyer's Twilight Series will love Coven and the Soulmark Series!


Amazon Categories:

*Paranormal Romance

*Lycan/Werewolf Romance

*Domineering Alpha

*Magical Love Stories

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Book of the Day!] Coven (Soulmark Series Book 1): Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series”