[Free eBook] Creeping Shadow (The Rise of Isaac, Book 1): A Teen Fantasy Series

Too low to display

(as of 08/08/2016 at 15:20 PST)




"A thrilling young adult fantasy adventure that takes you on an incredible journey to other worlds of magic, secrets and destiny!" ★★★★★

"Awesome read" ★★★★★

"Next one please!" ★★★★★

"Can't wait for the sequel" ★★★★★

"... I felt a thousand emotions as I ripped through Creeping Shadow. And I will be thinking about it for a long time to come..." - ★★★★★

"...a classic adventure tale along the lines of a C.S. Lewis..." - ★★★★★


A man waits in Vale, a world void of humanity.
A mother vanishes, her disappearance concealed by the police.
A girl collapses, black magic invading her blood.
And a boy linked to them all must fight to save his family.

Earth is just one of seven worlds. Gateways divide the realms and those who pass through must earn keys, participating in challenges that will separate the fearful from the brave, the weak from the strong, and the witless from the cunning.

Sixteen year old Oliver Knight knows nothing of the other worlds or his family's dark past. But when his adopted sister succumbs to a deadly curse the truth is revealed and he is plunged into an unknown land in a desperate bid to save her. However, a sinister enemy is on the rise and the danger they face at every turn throws those around them under suspicion. In order to survive, Oliver must figure out who to trust, who to believe and, ultimately, who to fear...

Creeping Shadow is the first in the Teen and Young Adult Fantasy Series: The Rise of Isaac

The action-packed adventure continues in The Rise of Isaac, Book Two:
Bleeding Snow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Free eBook] Creeping Shadow (The Rise of Isaac, Book 1): A Teen Fantasy Series”