Dark Angel Box Set Books 1-3: Angelfire, Angelstone, Angelsong


Too low to display

(as of 05/23/2016 at 15:21 PST)



"...one of the best paranormal series I have read in years." ~ Night Owl Reviews Top Pick

Forget everything you know about angels...

You’ll likely find Alyxandria slicing demons with her blades rather than plucking at harp strings. She trains harder than any other warrior to prove she is nothing like her parents who abandoned her to become Rogues.

After a series of confusing visions, Alyx saves Israel, a mysterious mortal who knows too much. She discovers she has been chosen as his Guardian. There’s just one problem. She is forbidden to even see him again. Why does he need protecting? And from who?

What she uncovers will change everything… an Elders’ dark plan, a keye to unlock Hell, and a prophecy that warns of the greatest war this Earth will ever know. Her problems just multiplied.

The war for Earth is just beginning.

This is a box set of books 1-3 of the Dark Angel fantasy series:
Book 1 - Angelfire
Book 2 - Angelstone
Book 3 - Angelsong

The series is now complete! Angelblood (Dark Angel #4) and Angeldust (Dark Angel #5) and both out now (not included in this box set).