Sale!

Girl Unseen

Too low to display

(as of 12/11/2015 at 15:19 PST)

FREE

Description

Formerly published as Notes from Ghost Town, Kate Ellison’s critically acclaimed novel is a heartbreaking romance sure to appeal to fans of E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars and Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl’s Beautiful Creatures.
 
Olivia Tithe has lost everything.
Her best friend Lucas Stern, the boy she loved—murdered.
Her mother, the woman accused of killing him—imprisoned.
And now, she’s losing her mind—because she’s seeing Stern’s ghost, and he has a message: find his true killer, before it’s too late.

With her mother’s trial only days away, Olivia must follow her heart to the answer, no matter how painful—but can her mind survive being haunted by her past love, or will it unravel completely?