Gods & Dragons: 9 Fantasy Novels


(as of 12/20/2015 at 15:58 PST)

Buy product


High fantasy at its finest! Demons, goddesses, dragons, outlaws and paladins--find everything you love in a great adventure in this bundle of 9 full-length novels.

Richly drawn characters, bold worlds, magic, betrayal, friendship and hope. If you've ever longed to dare epic deeds of your own, then these stories are for you!

It's a LIMITED EDITION bundle that won't be around long. Each book can stand alone, although many are part of a larger world also waiting to be explored.

This epic read of about 2200 pages with over 200 5-star reviews for the individual books includes:

* MOTH (Moth Saga: Book 1) - Daniel Arenson

* EMPIRES OF MOTH (Moth Saga: Book 2) - Daniel Arenson

* HIDDEN (Dragonlands: Book 1) - Megg Jensen

* HUNTED (Dragonlands: Book 2) - Megg Jensen

* MAGIC OF THIEVES (Legends of Dimmingwood: Book 1) - C. Greenwood

* CITY OF DEMONS - Kevin Harkness

* BLAZE (Tranquility: Book 1) - Krista D Ball

* NIGHT OF WOLVES (The Paladins: Book 1) - David Dalglish

* CLASH OF FAITHS (The Paladins: Book 2) - David Dalglish