Jane Austen Collection: Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Emma, Persuasion and More (Xist Classics)


(as of 12/27/2015 at 02:19 PST)

Buy product


The ultimate bundle for Jane Austen Fans
This collection contains 10 of Jane Austen's works ranging from her most famous to her early letters and unfinished novels.
Included in this bundle:
• Emma
• Pride and Prejudice
• Sense and Sensibility
• Mansfield Park
• Northanger Abbey
• Persuasion
• Sanditon
• The Watsons
• Lady Susan
• Love and Friendship
This bundle also includes a BONUS Book Club Discussion Guide and list of over one hundred questions perfect for customizing your next book club, class, or discussion group.
This Jane Austen Collection has been professionally formatted for e-readers and includes a linked table of contents. We hope you’ll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can’t wait to hear what you have to say about it.
For more great book club picks, check out : http://amzn.to/1A7cKKl

  • Find all our our books for Kindle here: http://amzn.to/1PooxLl
  • Sign up for the Xist Publishing Newsletter here.